The Board of Directors for the period 2023-2026 is composed of nine directors elected by the General Shareholders' Meeting of March 29, 2023, of which two are women, five are independent directors and one is an executive director. Ferreycorp has no alternate or substitute directors. The members of the Board of Directors, at their first meeting held on March 29, 2023, elected Andreas von Wedemeyer Knigge as chairman and Humberto Nadal del Carpio as vice-chairman.

Andreas Wolfgang von Wedemeyer Knigge

Presidente / Director

Humberto Reynaldo Nadal del Carpio

Vicepresidente / Director Independiente

Manuel Bustamante Olivares


Thiago de Orlando e Albuquerque


Manuel Del Río Jiménez

Director Independiente

Mariela García Figari de Fabbri


Raúl José Ortiz de Zevallos Ferrand

Director Independiente

Rodolfo Javier Otero Nosiglia

Director Independiente

Alba Fiorella San Martin Piaggio

Directora Independiente